Kontakt

Vertriebspartner

8xin Deutschland
31xin Europa
60xweltweit
Deutschland
Baden-WürttembergLude GmbH
Manfred Lude
07121/577721
www.lude-gmbh.de
info@lude-gmbh.de
BayernWolfgang Burgschmidt KG
Edmund Bauer
0911/761313
eb@burgschmidt.de
Berlin, Brandenburg,
Mecklenburg-
Vorpommern
Ingenieurbüro Jörg Bobert GmbH & Co. KG
Jörg Bobert
030/61789515
www.hentschel-vertrieb.de
info@hentschel-vertrieb.de
Hamburg, Bremen,
Schleswig-Holstein
TIV GmbH
Thomsen Industrie-Vertretungen
Nina Hoffmann, Christian Wojack
0421/56522-23
0421/56522-61
www.tiv-gmbh.de
adelscontact@vt.thomsen-stuhr.de
Hessen, Saarland,
Rheinland-Pfalz
I-V-O Industrievertretungen
Manfred Oppermann
06049/951-6772
manfredoppermann@t-online.de
NiedersachsenClaus Konerding Industrievertretungen
Jörg Kratzke
0511/401069
www.konerding.de
konerding@konerding.de
Nordrhein-Westfalensiehe
Ansprechpartner - Kundenservice Deutschland
Thüringen, Sachsen,
Sachsen-Anhalt
TVS GmbH & Co.
Silvio Löst, Roland Löst
037757/7100
www.tvs-gmbh-co.de
tvs@tvs-gmbh-co.de
Europa
Belgien,
Luxemburg
Jos Boden Trading Office
Jos Boden
+32 11-582665
www.jbto.be
jos.boden@jbto.be
BulgarienROS
Rossiza Dontscheva
+359 2 945 73 63
www.ros-bg.com
office@ros-bg.com
DänemarkGycom Denmark
Susie Nimgaard
+45 56266635
salg@gycom.com
FinnlandSähkölehto OY
Petteri Turkki
+358 9 774 642
www.sahkolehto.fi
office@sahkolehto.fi
Frankreich
(Beleuchtung, Installation)
LUM'ON
Philippe Le Guernevel
+33 247928904
www.lum-on.fr
pleguernevel@lum-on.fr
Frankreich
(Elektronik, Transformatoren, Haushaltsgeräte)
OMEGA Composants Sarl
Christophe Moissard
+33 472794607
www.omegafusibili.com/fr
christophe@omegacomposants.fr
GriechenlandTop Electronic Components S.A.
Alexandra Poulou
+30 210-3428690
www.topelcom.gr
apoulou@topelcom.gr
GroßbritannienMetway Electrical Industries Ltd.
Steve Chessell
+44-1 273-439266
www.metway.co.uk
sales@metway.co.uk
ItalienOMEGA FUSIBILI S.p.A.
Mauro Arnardi
+39 02-48848222
www.omegafusibili.it
m.arnardi@omegafusibili.it
Niederlande
(Beleuchtung)
Hemmink B.V.
+31 38-469 8200
www.hemmink.nl/brand/adels-contact
info@hemmink.nl
Niederlande
(Transformatoren)
Wescap B.V.
Jan Schuttert
+31 529-462830
www.wescap.nl
info@wescap.nl
NorwegenGycom Norway
Ole Galgum
+47 22645525
www.gycom.com/no/hjem
kundeservice@gycom.no
ÖsterreichINS Industrierepräsentanz
Norbert Stanke
+43 1-263605210
www.stanke.at
ins@stanke.at
PolenCONTRANS TI Sp. z.o.o.
Mariusz Zajaczkowski
+48 71-325262127
www.contrans.pl
contrans@contrans.pl
PortugalMann S.A.
Gerhard H. Mann
+351 214830864
www.mann.pt
mann@mann.pt
RumänienFERITRADE SRL
Virgil Vilceanu
+40 21 252 2103
www.adels-contact.de
v.vilceanu@gmail.com
RusslandElecom Group LLC
Olga Obelova
+7 812-3097689
www.elecom-group.ru
olga.obelova@elecom-group.ru
SchwedenGycom Nordic AB
Suzanne Enehall
+46 101221700
www.gycom.com
Suzanne.Enehall@gycom.com
SchweizMotion plus GmbH
Ulrich Meier
+41 43-5362130
+41 43-5404910
www.motionplus.ch
umeier@motionplus.ch
SlowenienMINTEX D.O.O.
Matjaz Avbelj
+386 18 310240
www.mintex.si
mintex@siol.net
SpanienMM Contact
Alberto Alonso
+34 91-8874087
www.mmcontact.es
alberto.alonso@mmcontact.es
Tschechien,
Slowakei
Ermeg s.r.o.
Pavel Jelinek
+420 48-5108148
www.ermeg.cz
p.jelinek@ermeg.cz
TürkeiAGM Elektrik Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd. Sti.
Murat Ulutas
+90 216-4717460
www.agm-elektrik.com
ulutasm@agm-elektrik.com
UngarnINS Industrierepräsentanz
Norbert Stanke
+43 1-263605210
www.stanke.at
ins@stanke.at
Weltweit
AustralienRubin Pty. Ltd.
Eric Rubin
+61 2-94392333
www.rubin.com.au
ericr@rubin.com.au
China
(Elektronik)
Win Well Industrial Co.
Ho Cheuk Wah
+852 90959129
wcontact@netvigator.com
China,
Taiwan

(Beleuchtung)
Litetek Industries Co., Ltd
Frank Lin
+886-933 765 358
litetek@ms22.hinet.net
frank5078@hotmail.com
Hongkong
(Elektronik)
Win Well Industrial Co.
Eric Tang
+852 25378098
et@win-well.com.hk
Hongkong
(Beleuchtung)
Litetek Industries Co., Ltd
Frank Lin
+886-933 765 358
litetek@ms22.hinet.net
frank5078@hotmail.com
IndienRajesh & Company
Harshwadan P. Parikh
+91 2225010099
+91 9820079424 (mobil)
hphcegroup@vsnl.net
IsraelAVDOR Technology Ltd.
Morris Dabush
+972 3-9520222
www.avdor.com
sales@avdor.com
KanadaTCH Sales Inc.
John Meikle
+15144570804
www.tchweb.com
john.meikle@TCHweb.com
MexikoMerik Enterprises
+5215553339997
www.grupomerik.com.mx
Singapur /
Malaysia
Camwell Industries Pte. Ltd.
Roger Lee
+65 67413233
camwell@singnet.com.sg
Taiwan
(Installation, Elektronik)
SUNTECH Electric Co. Ltd.
Robert Yen
+886 2-8791 2168
www.suntech-ec.com.tw
info@suntech-ec.com.tw
ThailandCamwell Industries Pte. Ltd.
Roger Lee
+65 67413233
camwell@singnet.com.sg
USA
(Beleuchtung, Installation)
Americor Electronics Ltd.
Marie Sullivan
+1 847-956-6200
www.americor-usa.com
marie@americor-usa.com
USA
(Elektronik)
Eby Electro Inc.
Beverly Scheinberg
+1 516-576-7777
www.ebyelectro.com
beverly.scheinberg@ebyelectro.com
Vereinigte
Arabische
Emirate
VS Gulf FZCO
M. Shahkouhi
+971 4-8812599
www.vsgulf.com
m.shahkouhi@vsgulf.com